Board Members

Most Reverend Gregory L. Parkes, Chairman Fifth Bishop of the Diocese of St. Petersburg
Rev. Msgr. Robert F. Morris, V.G., President Vicar General of the Diocese of St. Petersburg
Deacon Rick Wells, Vice Chairman Chancellor, Diocese of St. Petersburg
Robert Chiavacci (Largo), Secretary Managing Partner, HCN Wealth Management
Gerald P. Giglia (Tampa), Treasurer Retired Partner, CPA Firm
Nick Griffin, Esq. (St. Petersburg) Managing Director, Directed Capital
Rev. Emery Longanga, V.F., Ph.D. (St. Petersburg) Pastor, Holy Cross Catholic Church
Dr. Gerald Kluft, D.D.S. (Tampa) Retired Dentist
Dr. Lourdes E. Rivera-Colon, D.M.D. Private Practice, Gen’l Dentistry
Cecelia Mahone (New Port Richey) Retired Social Service Administrator
Stephanie Marie Martin, Esq. (Tampa) Attorney, Lieser Skaff Alexander
Sr. Mary McNally O.S.F. (St. Petersburg) V.P., Mission Integration, St. Anthony’s Hospital
Sr. Mary Clare Neuhofer O.S.B. (St. Leo), Vice Pres. Holy Name Monastery, St. Leo, FL
Dennis O’Hanlan (Seminole) V.P., Sun Construction Group
Candy Olson (Tampa) Retired Member, Hillsborough County School Board
Maria ‘Mitzi’ Roberts (Clearwater) Resident, Pinellas Hope Apts.
Deacon Glenn Smith, Ph.D. (Tampa) Clinical Psychologist, Veterans Administration
Ed Suarez, Esq. (Tampa) Shareholder, Gunster Law Firm
Dennis Waggoner J.D. (Tampa) Shareholder, Hill, Ward & Henderson, P.A.
Frank V. Murphy III (Belleair) Retired BayCare Health CEO